Kazakhstan: Visa regime

Citizens of following countries may enter and exit Kazakhstan without issuing visas if the period of stay in the Republic of Kazakhstan does not exceed 30 calendar days from the moment of crossing the State border of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Additional information is available at www.visakazakhstan.com

1. Australia

2. Austria

3. Belgium

4. Bulgaria

5. Canada

6. Chile

7. Croatia

8. Cyprus

9. Czech Republic

10. Denmark

11. Estonia

12. Finland

13. France

14. Germany

15. Greece

16. Hungary

17. Iceland

18. Ireland

19. Israel

20. Italy

21. Japan

22. Latvia

23. Lithuania

24. Luxembourg

25. Malaysia

26. Malta

27. Mexico

28. Monaco

29. Netherlands

30. New Zealand

31. Norway

32. Poland

33. Portugal

34. Republic of Korea

35. Romania

36. Singapore

37. Slovakia

38. Slovenia

39. Spain

40. Sweden

41. Switzerland

42. Turkey

43. United Arab Emirates

44. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

45. United States of America


We also inform that the internal affairs bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan exercise the issuance of "business" category single entry visas of for a period of up to thirty calendar days based upon the application for extension of a stay in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan exceeding thirty calendar days for business purposes.


For further details, officials of the Department of Consular Service of the Kazakhstan Ministry of Foreign Affairs are available to provide consultation by phone (numbers are available on the official Ministry website).

Discover Central Asia Tours LLC